practice: stem of flower

hii friends…how long I didn’t write here 🙂

OK, I wanna begin a story…

friends, yesterday I just bought a beautiful flower for someone. do you know, for what is it? I remember my friend ever said to me if the flower that was bought by me is can be used to treatment particularly for women fertility. actually I didn’t want to extracted what my friends had talked about but I was accident heard it and maybe its my lucky day. he said if the stem of flower had complicated tissue. the flower save supply of water in stem and use it if the flower need it. my friend was whole understand about that flower because that is to be  him research object. he wants to shatter oddity in that flower like what is relationship between stem of flower with fertility, etc. so many guess resulted but he has known if that guess just repeted of previously researcher and I hope the researcher be able to think about ethical or not that research.

Photobucket

 – – – indonesia – – –

hii teman teman… berapa lama ya saya ga nulis di sini 🙂

OK, saya ingin memulai sebuah cerita…

teman, kemarin saya baru aja beli bunga cantik untuk seseorang. apa kamu tahu, untuk apa itu? saya ingat klo temanku pernah bilang jika bunga yang saya beli itu bisa di gunakan untuk pengobatan terutama sekali buat kesuburan wanita. sebenarnya sih aku ga ingin menyadap apa yang temanku sudah bicarakan tapi aku kebetulan mendengarnya dan mungkin itu hari keberuntunganku. dia bilang klo batang bunga itu punya jaringan yang rumit. bunga menyimpan persediaan air di dalam batang dan menggunakannya jika bunga itu membutuhkannya. temanku paham seluruhnya tentang bunga itu soalnya itu jadi objek penelitiannya. dia ingin memecahkan keanehan dalam bunga itu seperti apa hubungan antara batang dari bunga dengan kesuburan, dll. sangat banyak perkiraan muncul tapi dia sudah tahu klo perkiraan itu cuma mengulangi dari penelitian sebelumnya dan saya berharap peneliti mampu untuk berfikir tentang etis atau tidaknya penelitian itu.

  1. Persediaan
  2. Kesuburan
  3. Pengobatan
  4. Menyadap
  5. Batang
  6. Memecahkan
  7. Jaringan
  8. Muncul
  9. Etis
  10. Mengulangi
  1. Supply/n/
  2. Fertility/n/
  3. Treatment/n/
  4. Extracted
  5. Stem/n/
  6. Shatter/v/
  7. Tissue/n/
  8. Resulted
  9. Ethical/adj/
  10. Repeated

Dreams are illustrations from the book your soul is writing about you.

— Marsha Norman

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a comment