Practice: What do you do every morning?

Hello goys,

what do you do every morning?

I get up at 3.00 am every morning. I usually tidy up my bed wash then wash my face with coold water. in the morning is the best time to do something. I usually do difficult things when I wake up in the morning. the condition is quite enough, so I usually learn memorize and do my homework. in the morning is also the best time to pray. when you wake up in the morning, it is the best time to do all thing. when you wake up in the morning, you have more time to do sometings like cleaning, washing, reading, etc. all things that can’t you do in your bustle.

OK, that’s my explanation about the morning, keep lean english guys.

learn make betterimage

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

