Practice: just my opinion

hii guyss…Today l wanna tell to you about my experience. my Experience has been staying in cilegon for more than 1 year. There are many difference thing that l felt during stay here. cilegon is an industrial city with largely of cilegon is industrial. I note some of unik things about this city, I think. this is just my opinion about this city guys😉

    1. the first, My friends said if ketoprak is traditional food from Jakarta and you can find it just in the night. oke that’s right, but in cilegon is difference. ketoprak is sold anytime. If you’re hungry, you can eat ketoprak even in the morning🙂
    2. The first time l has been arriving in cilegon for 2 years, I think the traditional language of cilegon has a little of difference with my traditional language “java
    3. if you look at map, cilegon has one main road and it’s also be center of cilegon city. so center of cilegon city is lengthwise along main road, so unique
    4. l was ever ask to my friend. He is original person from cilegon. I asked about traditional food from cilegon because l will come back to my hometown so l wanna bring gift brought back from here. I asked to him and he can’t answer my question. It was very strange for me because he has been living in cilegon since childhood. And finally l brought sate bandeng, actually this isn’t traditional food from cilegon because it didn’t have traditional food. I already asked to my friends and they can’t answer my question

photos_bw_27

Oke guys those are some of my experience when l stayed in cilegon, maybe if you have difference experience when you have been living in cilegon,  lets share here😉

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

