Practice : tell a story

Today l feel so bad. Not only make me headache but  lazy to do something as well. I was so sad that l wasn’t want to wake up from my bed. I wanna sleep all the day. Guys l wanna share to you what happen with me.

About 3 years ago, l left my hometown for a mission. Not only my family but all of my friends and my memories in this hero city as well. I left my father, my mother, my brother for this mission. Do you know what is my mission? My mission is…. “be better “. I wanna be better than before.

Guys.. In my past, l had bad experience. In the past, l was a naughty boy. I always make both my mother and my father angry to me. I still remember when l was childhood l wasn’t want to breakfast. I go outside from my home and then my mother was cry because of me. I was still remember l was ever make my mother cry. but l feel my god always help me. I look my life like a story. I was ever feel so bad, then someone help me to be strong. I shown something that you think is good, it wasn’t really good but something that you think isn’t good, it was so good. It’s like what al-Qur’an say and my god show it to me. Like what l say, my life is like a story

birds

— indonesia—

Hari ini saya merasa sangat buruk. Tidak hanya membuat sakit kepala tapi juga membuat malas untuk melakukan sesuatu. Saya sedemikian sedih sehingga saya tidak ingin bangun dari tempat tidurku. Saya ingin tidur sepanjang hari. Guys saya ingin sharing sama kalian apa yang terjadi dengan saya.

Sekitar 3 tahun yang lalu, saya meninggalkan kampung halaman untuk sebuah misi. Tidak hanya keluargaku tapi juga semua teman dan kenangan ku di kota pahlawan ini. Saya meninggalkan ayahku, ibuku, saudaraku untuk misi ini.apakah kamu tahu apa misiku? Misiku adalah… “menjadi lebih baik”. Saya ingin menjadi lebih baik dari sebelumnya

Guys…dimasa laluku, saya punya pengalaman buruk. Saya adalah seorang anak yang nakal. saya selalu bikin ortu marah kepada saya. saya masih ingat ketika anak-anak saya ga mau makan, terus saya pergi keluar rumah dan kemudian ibuku menangis karena saya. saya masih mengingatnya saya pernah membuat ibu menangis. tapi saya merasa tuhan salalu menolong saya. saya melihat hidup ini bagaikan sebuah cerita. saya pernah merasa sangat buruk, kemudian seseorang membantu saya untuk jadi lebih kuat. saya melihat sesuatu yang kamu pikir itu baik ternata tidak benar-benar baik tapi sesuatu yang  kamu pikir tidak baik  itu malah yang terbaik. itu seperti apa yang al-Qurán katakan dan tuhanku menunjukannya pada saya. seperti apa yang pernah saya katakan, hidupku seperti sebuah cerita

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

