Practice :tell a story

Good nite everyone… Today l wanna tell to you about something. Yup hehehe… I don’t know what kinds of topic that will l tell to you hehehe… But l just write something that across in my mind guys :p

right…i don’t know what things that will I write here. but…just flow…say what I wanna say…why? because I think if you wanna learn english, the best method is more and more practice. it’s better than you just study about grammar without practice.

then, the problem is… I don’t know the rule? the pattren and the other things about grammar guys…so, what can I write right sentences?…it doesn’t matter, you can learn by doing. like me , and like this🙂

I mean, don’t worry to make some mistake because if you worry when you do practice, it’s like made a mental block for yourself. write what you wanna write and let’s it be your habbit. and remember…always learn by doing. maybe today you get more mistake about your sentence but if you always practice and learn togther, you will not relize it if right now your ability of english language is increase. like me..in the morning I always write one article by this blog to increase my english ability.

remember, practice makes batter guys…happy study😉

 photo insect.jpg

—Indonesia —

Malam semuanya… Hari ini saya ingin bercerita kepada kalian tentang sesuatu. Yup hehehe… saya tidak tau topik apa yang akan saya ceritakan ke kalian hehehe… Tapi saya hanya menulis sesuatu yang melintas di pikiran saya guys:p

benar…saya tidak tahuapa yang mau saya tulis di sini. tapi…mengalir saja…katakan apa yang ingin saya katakan…mengapa? karena saya fikir jika kamu pingin belajar bahasa inggris, cara terbaik adalah dengan banyak-banyak berlatih. berlatih lebih adalah lebih baik dari pada kamu cuma belajar grammar tanpa latihan.

kemudian, masalahnya adalah… saya tidak tahu aturannya? polanya dan ha-hal lain tentang grammar….jadi,  apakah saya bisa menulis kalimat dengan benar?….itu bukan masalah, kamu bisa belajar sambil berlatih. seperti saya, dan seperti ini🙂

maksud saya, jangan khawatir lemakukan beberapa kesalahan karena jika kamu khawatir ketika berlatih, itu ibaratnya seperti mambuat mental block bagi dirimu sendiri. tulis apa yang ingin kamu tulis dan biarkan itu menjadi kebiasaanmu. dan ngat… selalu belajar dengan berlatih. mungkin hari ini kamu mendapati banyak sesalahan tentang tulisanmu tapi jika kamu selalu belajar dan berlatih bersamaan, kamu tidak akan menyadarinya jika sekarang kemampuanmu  berbahasa inggris sudah meningkat. seperti saa..di pagi hari saya selalu menulis satu artikel menggunakanblog ini untuk meningkatkan kemampuan bahasa inggris saya

 ingat, berlatih membuat lebih baik guys…happy study😉

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

