practice: tell a story

hii guys…long time no see

today I will start to continue my english study . I’m so sorry if I don’t update this blog long time because I’m very busy. guys, I drink milk in the morning and my mother isn’t like drink milk like me. it’s no problem, but my problem is… it my cat drink milk every day? my cat rarely drinks milk in the morning but my brother usually drinks milk in the morning. he is not only drink milk but water as well.

oke…i think enough for practice today…se you next time gusy😉
 photo dream.jpg

—- indonesia —-

hii guys…lama tak jumpa

hari ini saya akan memulai untuk melanjutkan belajar bahasa inggris saya. saya minta maaf jika saya tidak mengupdate blog ini sangat lama karena saya sangat sibuk. saya minum susu di pagi hari dan ibu saya tidak suka minum susu seperti saya. itu tidak masalah, tapi masalahnya adalah…apakah kucing saya minum susu setiap hari? kucingku jarang minum susu di pagi hari tapi saudara laki-lakiku biasanya minum susu di pagi hari. dia tidak bukan sajaminum susu tapi juga minum air.

oke… saya pikir cukup  untuk hari ini…sampai jumpa sain waktu guys😉

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

