practice: dreams :)

now, I wanna having fun with my friends. because for the time being I’m having so much matter. I just need a few time to refresh my mood. oh my goodness!! I forget if  today is monday. I don’t prepare my overalls. huft…but don’t be mad because I will look like dull person if I mad. keep myself patient. ok, before I will prepare my overalls, I wanna tell you about my dream. at leats I don’t wanna be builders or painters even the carpenters. it is not match with me. do you know my dream? since I was child, I wanna be a doctor or president,hehehe….don’t be laughly it’s serious. it’s my dream since I was child and I think I definitely can reach it.

Photobucket

– – – indonesia – – –

sekarang, saya ingin bersenang-senang dengan teman saya. karena saat ini saya sedang mempunyai sangat banyak persoalan. saya hanya membutuhkan sedikit waktu untuk menyegarkan suasana hatiku. oh ya ampun!! saya lupa kalau hari ini adalah hari senin. saya tidak menyiapkan baju kerjaku. huft…tapi jangan marah karena saya akan tampak seperti orang kusam jika saya marah. tetap sabar diriku. ok, sebelum saya akan menyiapkan baju kerjaku, saya ingin menceritakan kepada kamu tentang impianku. setidaknya saya tidak ingin menjadi tukang bangunan atau pelukis bahkan tukang kayu. itu tidak cocok cengan saya. apakah kamu tahu impianku? sejak saya masih kecil, saya ingin menjadi seorang dokter atau presiden,hehehe… jangan ketawa. itu serius. itu impianku sejak saya masih kecil dan saya pikir saya pasti daat meraihnya.

  1. Bersenang-senang
  2. Ya ampun
  3. Baju kerja
  4. Tukang bangunan
  5. Pelukis
  6. Tukang kayu
  7. pasti
  8. Kusam
  9. Marah
  10. Masalah
  1. have fun
  2. My goodness
  3. Overalls
  4. Builder
  5. Painter/n/
  6. Carpenter/n/
  7. Definitely
  8. Dull/adj/
  9. Mad/adj/
  10. Matter/n/

The best style is the style you don’t notice.

– Somerset Maugham

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

2 responses to “practice: dreams :)

Leave a Reply

