practice: watching film

the words today isn’t easy for me but I wanna try to makes it in a sentence…ok, let’s start
guys, tomorrow my brother will come in here. I’m really pleased hear it because not only I but my brother likes watching movie as well. we usually go to movie and watcing  film to overcome our saturation. my favorite film is action but someday I was ever watching strange film. I was forgot what was that title of film but it was about finding that unprecedented. actually neither I nor my brother likes that film but because we invited my nephew so we watched together.

OK,  I wanted to told you about that film. that film didn’t tell a story about action, love even adult film. remind, I brought my nephew and he isn’t permtitted to saw that film. so we were just choose a film that had reletionship with his ages. this is my aunt order,hehehe… Finally he was that choose what was he want.

Photobucket

– – – indonesia – – –

kata-kata hari ini ga gampang buat saya tapi saya ingin coba merangkainya jadi sebuah kalimat…ok, ayo mulai

guys, besok saudara laki-laki saya akan datang kesini. saya benar-benar senang mendengarnya karena bukan saja saya tapi juga dia suka nonton biskop. kami biasanya pergi ke biskop dan nonton film buat mengatasi kejenuhan kami. film favorit saya adalah action tapi suatu hari saya pernah nonton film yang aneh. saya lupa apa judulnya tapi klo gak salah itu tentang penemuan yang belum pernah terjadi sebelumnya. sebenarnya baik saya maupun kakak saya ga suka film itu tapi ya karena kami ngajak sepupu jadi kami nonton bareng.

OK, saya ingin menceritakan kepada kamu tentang film itu. film itu tidak menceritakan tentang action, cinta bahkan film dewasa. ingat, saya bawa sepupu lho dan dia ga dibolehkan buat nonton film gituan. jadi kami hanya milih film yang punya hubungan sama umurnya. ini perintah bibiku,hehehe… akhirnya dia yang memilih apa yang diinginkannya.

  1. mengatasi
  2. penemuan
  3. datang
  4. belum pernah terjadi sebelumnya
  1. Overcome/v/
  2. Finding
  3. come in
  4. Unprecedented/adj/

Dreams are illustrations from the book your soul is writing about you.

– Marsha Norman

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

