practice: short story

hay, how long I didn’t practice here. I’m so sorry but really I’m so busy recently because I must prepare for job test. now i wanna write story about my job although I don’t have any job now. before I begin tell to you, I wanna tell a story about home’s my friends.
yesterday, I  was visiting my friends’ house and that’s so extraordinary for me. I admired architecture of his house. previously I was ever come here but now while I came for the second times it’s really different then previously. I guess he had done repairment to her house.

Photobucket

– – – indonesia – – –
hay, berapa lama saya tidak berlatih di sini. saya minta maaf tapi benar-benar saya sangat sibuk baru-baru ini karena saya harus menyiapkan untuk test kerja. sekarang saya ingin menulis cerita tentang kerjaanku walaupun saya tidak mempunyai pekerjaan sekarang. sebelum saya memulai menceritakan kepada kalian, saya ingin bercerita tentang rumahnya teman-temanku.
kemarin, saya mengunjuungi rumahnya teman-temanku dan itu sangat luar biasa untukku. saya mengagumi arsitektur rumahnya. sebelumnya saya pernah datang kesini tetapi sekarang ketika saya datang untuk ke dua kalinya itu benar-benar berbeda dari pada sebelumnya. saya mengira dia sudah melakukan perbaikan kepada rumahnya.

If the writing is honest it cannot be separated from the man who wrote it.

— Tennessee Williams

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

