practice: curse youth

do you know term of youth? in my country, youth has oath that is called curse youth. they’re memorialize it to remember buffetings of surabaya youths. buffetings of surabaya youth isn’t easy and I will give praise to what them has done. I wanna get approval from my parents because I will do journey to feel buffetings of surabaya youth and tomorrow I will awake early to start my journey. before  that, I’m must prepare my suitcase because I will spend some days and I will bring my clothes, T-shirt, socks, jacket and my coat.

I hope my journey doesn’t worse than my last journey years ago because I reckon my last journey didn’t please but I try to keep my attitude and always positif thinking toward obstacle. I didn’t earn from that journey because it’s just my pleasure can go there. and the last I hope to be more trim after that journey🙂

Photobucket

– – – indonesia – – –

apakah kamu tahu istilah pemuda? di negara saya, pemuda memiliki sumpah yang di sebut sumpah pemuda. mereka memperingatinya untuk mengingat perjuangan pemuda surabaya. perjuangan pemuda surabaya tidaklah mudah dan saya akan memberikan pujian untuk apa yang mereka sudah lakukan. saya ingin mendapatkan persetujuan dari orang tuaku karena saya akan melakukan perjalanan untuk merasakan perjuangan dari pemuda surabaya dan besok saya akan bangun lebih pagi untuk memulai perjalananku.sebelum itu, saya harus menyiapkan koperku karena saya akan menghabiskan beberapa hari dan saya akan membawa pakaianku, baju lengan pendek, kaos kaki, jaket, dan jas/mentelku.

saya harap perjalananku tidak lebih buruk dari pada perjalananku tahun lalu karena saya menganggap perjalananku yang lalu tidak menyenangkan tapi saya mencoba untuk menjaga sikap dan selalu berfikir positif untuk menghadapi rintangan itu. saya tidak mendapat bayaran dari perjalanan itu karena itu hanya kesenanganku dapat pergi ke sana. dan terakhir saya harap menjadi lebih langsing sesudah perjalanan itu🙂

  1. Langsing
  2. Mendapat gaji/bayaran
  3. Koper
  4. Pujian
  5. Persetujuan,izin
  6. Pemuda
  7. Istilah
  8. Sikap
  9. Terhadap
  10. menganggap
  1. trim
  2. earn
  3. suitcase
  4. praise
  5. approval
  6. youth
  7. term
  8. attitude
  9. toward
  10. reckon

The desire to write grows with writing

— Desiderius Erasmus

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

