practice: short story

I was born on 4th of july in 1989. I was borned in surabaya and I have 1 brother. now my town ahead of what I has imagine. I never thinking my town is worse but in the future, I have seen something wrong or strange about my town. I never curse what them have done with my town, but I believe those obstacle will make my town more beautiful in the future. I have seen light in the sky and I need some big stride to reach it. and when I will awake in the future, I will hope to more brave to confront that blind light. I think enough and I will be washing my dish in the kitchen, bye🙂

Photobucket

– – – indonesia – – –
saya lahir pada tanggal 4 juli di tahun 1989. saya dulu lahir di surabaya dan saya mempunyai satu saudara laki-laki. sekarang kotaku. dan sekarang kotaku  lebih maju dari apa yang sudah saya bayangkan. saya tidak pernah berfikir kotaku lebih buruk di masa depan, saya sudah melihat sesuatu yang salah atau  aneh tentang kotaku. saya tidak pernah mengutuk apa yang mereka telah lakukan dengan kotaku, tapi saya percaya rintangan-rintangan itu akan membuat kutaku lebih cantik di masa depan. saya sudah melihat cahaya di langit dan saya membutuhkan beberapa langkah besar untuk mencapainya. dan bila saya akan bangun di masa depan, saya berharap untuk lebih berani untuk menghadapi cahaya yang mengaburkan itu. saya pikir cukup dan saya akan mencuci piringku di dapur, bye🙂
Vocab:
  1. lebih buruk
  2. aneh,ganjil
  3. rintangan,halangan
  4. Bangun
  5. Piring
  6. Berani
  7. Mengutuk
  8. Langkah
  9. Cahaya
  10. menyilaukan,mengaburkan
  1. worse
  2. strange
  3. obstacle
  4. awake
  5. dish
  6. brave
  7. curse
  8. stride
  9. light
  10. blind

I’m writing a book. I’ve got the page numbers done.

– Steven Wright

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

