Practice: rainy

happy new year🙂

today is the second date of january and now rainy in my town. I never wearing any T-shirt if rainy season because it’s so cool. I need clothes like coat maybe with socks to cover my body from cool air outside. I always eat grape on rainy season. my country isn’t like europe countries. there isn’t winter season here but I wanna imagine if I will go there. I will prepare money in my purple  purse and don’t forget to bring pants suit. and I think my mom will buy cloth to sewn

Photobucket

 

– – – indonesia – – – 

 selamat tahun baru🙂

hari ini adalah tanggal ke dua dari bulan januari dan  sekarang musim hujan di kotaku. saya tidak pernah memakai baju lengan pendek jika musim hujan karena itu sangat dingin. saya membutukhan pakaian seperti jas panjang mungkin dengan kaos kaki untuk menutupi tubuhku dari udara dingin di luar. saya selalu makan buah anggur jika musin hujan. negaraku tidak seperti negara-negara eropa. tidak ada musim dingin di sini tapi saya ingin membayangkan jika saya akan pergi ke sana. saya akan menyiapkan uang di dalam dompet unguku dan tidak lupa untuk membawa setelan celana panjang. dan saya fikir ibuku akan membeli kain untuk di jahit.

  1. jas panjang/mantel
  2. setelan
  3. kaos kaki
  4. baju lengan pendek
  5. Kain
  6. pakaian,baju
  7. Anggur
  8. Ungu
  9. Dompet
  10. musim dingin
  1.  coat
  2. suit
  3. socks
  4. T-shirt
  5. cloth
  6. clothes
  7. grape
  8. purple
  9. purse
  10. winter

The desire to write grows with writing.

— Desiderius Erasmus

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

