practice: admire

today in this morning, the sun rise so beautiful on the east. the shine so charming on the corner of bay. there’re couple of child playing footbal on the bay. I find so fresh air and it’s so fabulous. weather today is cloudly and slightly windy. I wanna giving compliment to my god for all. my father also feel so happy today. he light his cigaratte and I think his taste isn’t cheesy. I know this isn’t good but I see attractive girl across in front of me. I’m sorry if my mind too superficial but it’s to be piece of my life I think. then the middle I admire it’s all, I see sophisticated plane asross above of me.

Photobucket

– – – indonesia – – –

hari ini di pagi hari, matahari terbit sangat indah di timur. kilauannya sangat mempesona di sudut teluk. ada beberapa anak bermain sepakbola di teluk. saya merasakan udara yang sangat segar. saya merasakan udara yang sangat segar dan itu sangat menakjubkan. cuaca hari ini berawan dan sedikit berangin. saya ingin memberikan pujian kepada tuhanku untuk semua. ayah saya juga merasa sangat senang hari ini. dia menyalakan rokoknya dan saya fikir seleranya tidak buruk. saya mengetahui ini tidak baik tapi saya melihat wanita cantik melintas di depan saya. saya minta maaf jika pikiranku terlalu dangkal tapi saya fikir itu menjadi bagian dari hidup saya. kemudian di tengah saya mengagumi itu semua, saya melihat pesawat terbang canggih melintas di tatasku.

vocab:

  1. Menawan,mempesona
  2. hebat,menakjubkan
  3. Sedikit
  4. pujian
  5. menyalakan api,menyalakan rokok
  6. rasa,selera
  7. menarik,cantik
  8. mengetahui
  9. dangkal
  10. bagian
  11. canggih
  1. charming
  2. fabulous
  3. slightly
  4. compliment
  5. light ,lit,lit/v/
  6. taste
  7. attractive
  8. know,knew,known/v/
  9. superficial
  10. piece
  11. sophisticated

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

