practice: cheese

today I’m so cheerful because my father has come back to indonesia. he’s just come from holland for business and I request him to bring some cheese because I’m like all of cheesy food. and my father really make my mood so cheerful today with his cheese. do you know, I don’t like cheese from my country because the taste so cheesy. I have couple of bread and I’m always eating it with cheese. usually before I’m eating cheese I always take short pause to reading newspaper. I find on the morning is the best time to do it. using scarf, shorts and gloves if the weather to coold maybe, it’s so fun for me. cheese with excellent quality always bought by my father for me so I’m so love my father because he isn’t snobbish and always simple in my eye

Photobucket

– – – indonesia – – –
hari ini saya sangat gembira karena ayah saya sudah tiba di indonesia. dia baru saja datang dari belanda untuk urusan bisnis dan saya memintakan dia untuk membawa beberapa keju karena saya suka semua makanan dari keju. dan ayah saya benar-benar membuat suasana hati saya sangat riang dengan kejunya. apakah kamu tahu, saya tidak suka keju dari negaraku karena rasanya sangat buruk. saya memiliki beberapa roti dan saya selalu memakannya dengan keju. biasanya sebelum saya memakan keju saya selalu mengambil jeda singkat untuk membaca surat kabar. saya merasakan pagi hari adalah waktu terbaik untuk melakukannya. menggunakan syal, celana pendek dan sarung tangan jika cuaca terlalu dingin mungkin, itu sangat menyenangkan bagi saya. keju dengan kualitas sangat baik selalu di bawakan oleh ayah saya untukku jadi saya sangat mencintai ayah saya karena dia tidak tinggi hati dan selalu sederhana di mataku.
vocab:
  1. Merasakan
  2. Burukdari keju
  3. Jeda singkat
  4. Suasana hati
  5. Riang, gembira
  6. Beberapa
  7. Sangat baik
  8. Tinggi hati

  1. find
  2. cheesy
  3. short pause
  4. mood
  5. cheerful
  6. couple
  7. excellent
  8. snobbish

Dreams are illustrations from the book your soul is writing about you.


— Marsha Norman

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

