practice: pier’s neighbour

do you know? bay usually so beautiful. there aren’t noise there, so silent and can give to you clam and quite. I wanna have a pier on side of beach. my neighbour have had it. his pier in front of bay next to a shop. yesterday I came there and  I saw his pier so impressive. after that, I promised to my self to never say die to reach your dream “triiz”. before I left his pier, I saw odd thing next to his pier but I didn’t care about it.

Photobucket

– – – indonesia – – –
apakah kamu tahu?teluk biasanya sangat indah. tidak ada kebisingan di sana, sangat sunyi dan bisa memberikanmu ketenangan. saya ingin mempunyai sebuah dermaga di tepi pantai. tetanggaku sudah memiliki dermaga. dermaganya berada tepat di depan teluk di samping toko. kemarin saya datang ke sana dan saya melihat dermaganya yang sangat mengesankan. setelah itu saya berjanji pada diri saya untuk jangan putus asa untuk mencapai impianmu “triiz”. sebelum saya meninggalkan dermaganya, saya melihat hal aneh di samping dermaganya tapi saya tidak memperhatikannya.
  1. Dermaga
  2. aneh,ganjil
  3. Tetangga
  4. Teluk
  5. jangan putus asa
  6. yg mengesankan,keren
  1. piern/n/
  2. odd/adj/
  3. neighbour
  4. bay/n/
  5. never say die/idiom/
  6. impressive/adj/

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

