practice: short story

today I ‘m so hungry and I wanna invite my friend to go to the grocery shop on the corner of this town. I’m so glad because I have received my payment. depsite I work for peanuts but it’s enough to buy peanuts. did you know if grocery on the corner of this town having so delicious taste? but I have some worries because I don’t know what can I survive until the last of this month. I’m so worry about that. maybe it’s hear so odd for you but didn’t you know? I’m peanuts lover and maybe you will disturbted as I chew my peanuts. it’s OK. and do you know, in that town is so noise because that’s center of grocery shops

Photobucket

– – – indonesia – – –

hari ini saya sangat lapar dan ingin mengajak temanku untuk pergi ke toko pangan yang ada di sudut kota ini. saya sangat senang karena saya sudah menerima bayaranku. meskipun saya di gaji sangat murah tapi itu cukup untuk membeli kacang. apakah kamu tahu kalau toko pangan di sudut kota ini punya rasa yang sangat enak? tapi saya punya sedikit kekhawatiran karena saya tidak tahu apakah saya bisa bertahan sampai akhir bulan ini. saya sangat khawatir dengan itu. mungkin itu terdengar sangat aneh untukmu tapi tidakkah kamu tahu? saya adalah pecinta kacang dan mungkin kamu akan terganggu ketika saya mengunyah kacangku. itu tidak masalah. dan apakah kamu tahu,  di kota itu sangat bising karena itu adalah pusat toko-toko bahan pangan

  1. grocery,pl.groceries
  2. glad /adj/
  3.  work for peanuts
  4. taste/n/
  5. worry,pl.worries
  6. odd/adj/
  7. chew /v/
  8. noise /n/
  1. toko pangan
  2. senang
  3. di gaji sangat murah
  4. rasa
  5. khawatir
  6. aneh
  7. mengunyah
  8. kebisingan

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

