practice: short story

howdy all…
today I have occasion to do travel around the world. actually I don’t have any money to do that travel because I work for peanuts in my company “remember,this words isn’t really real🙂 “. I had been working hardly for 2 years but maybe as soon as I get this opportunity I think this is my opportunity to demand rise my paid. I have some money in my drawer and maybe I will bring it before leave indonesia this initial year. oh ya… maybe before I leave indonesia, I will buy some gum to chewed in the air plane to decreasing my bored🙂

Photobucket

– – – indonesia – – –
hari ini saya mempunyai kesempatan untuk melakukan perjalanan ke seluruh dunia. sebenarnya saya ga punya uang apapun untuk melakukan perjalanan itu karena saya di gaji sangat murah di perusahaanku “ingat, kata-kata ini tidak benar-benar nyata :)”. saya sudah bekarja dengan susah payah selama dua tahun ini tapi mungkin segera setelah saya memperoleh peluang ini saya berfikir ini adalah peluang saya untuk meminta kenaikan gaji. saya mempunyai sedikit uang dan mungkin saya akan membawanya sebelum meninggalkan indonesia awal tahun ini. oh ya…mungkin sebelum saya meninggalkan indonesia, saya akan membeli beberapa permen karet untuk di kunyah di dalam pesawat  untuk mengurangi kebosananku🙂
  1. Kesempatan
  2. Perjalanan
  3. Di gaji sangat murah
  4. Dengan susah
  5. Kenaikan
  6. Berfikir
  7. meninggalkan
  8. Laci
  9. Segera setelah
  10. mengunyah
  1. occasion/n/
  2. Travel/n/
  3. work for peanuts
  4. hardly
  5. Rise/n/
  6. Think,thought,thought/v/
  7. Leave,left,left/v/
  8. drawer /n/
  9.  as soon as
  10. Chew/v/

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

