Practice: Learning english

Now, I study english. I usually study in the morning. I never turn off the lamp if I learn english. Usually I spend thirty minute to learn it. Fifteen minute to enrich my vocabulary and the next to hear conversation. Beside that I don’t use translator to translate a sentence.

I regularly memorize some words to enrich my vocabulary. Now, study english have become my habituality. I don’t forget to open my book, read newspapers particularly like the jakarta post, bbc learning english and so on. Do you have habituality like me?

befor I study it, I ‘m though meal some breads. it’s habit afford me more spirit because if my stomach is empty I can’t focus to learn. after that I usually take bath and then take my clothes to start my activity. eh…do you know, I have so many second-hand clothes in my cupboard so I had to choose which is good clothes. actually I never think about that condition at all. I really want to give up because I don’ want to be like sponger,lholholho ga nyambung🙂. I know it’s look so rude for you but do you know why my sentence is so strange??”in this sentence if yo read it” because I’m just try to conected new words who have I memorize. I’m just try to conected and make it a sentence and I think it’s can make me more fast to learn english🙂

Photobucket

– – – indonesia – – –

Sekarang saya belajar bahasa inggris. Saya biasanya belajar di pagi hari. Saya ga pernah nyala’in lampu kalau lagi belajar bahasa inggris. Biasanya saya menghabiskan waktu 30 menit untuk mempelajarinya. 15 menit buat nambah vocab dan selanjutnya buat dengerin percakapan. Di samping itu saya ga menggunakan penterjemah untuk menterjemahkan sebuah kalimat.

Saya secara teratur menghafalkan beberapa kata untuk memperkaya perbendaharaan kataku. sekarang mempelajari bahasa inggris telah menjadi kebiasaanku. Saya ga lupa untuk membuka bukuku, membaca koran utamanya seperti the jakarta post, bbc learning english dan seterusnya. apakah kamu punya kebiasaan seperti saya?

sebelum saya mempelajarinya, saya lebih dulu makan beberapa roti. kebiasaan itu memberikanku lebih banyak samangat sebab jika perut saya kosong saya ga bisa fokus belajar. setelah itu saya biasanya mandi kemudian mengambil pakaianku untuk memulai aktifitas. eh… apa kamu tahu, saya punya sangat banyak baju bekas di dalam lemari jadi saya harus lebih dulu memilih yang mana pakaian yang masih bagus. sebenarnya saya ga pernah berfikir tentang kondisi itu sama sekali.  saya benar- benar ingin berhenti soalnya saya ga ingin menjadi seperti orang yang hidup atas biaya orang lain,lholholho ga nyambung🙂. saya tahu itu nampak sangat tidak sopan untuk kamu tapi apakah kamu tahu mengapa kalimatku sangat aneh?? ” dalam kalimat ini jika kamu membacanya” soalnya saya hanya mencoba untuk menghubungkan kata-kata baru yang sudah saya hafalkan. saya hanya mencoba untuk menghubungkan dan membuatnya sebuah kalimat dan saya fikir itu bisa membuatku lebih cepat untuk mempelajari bahasa inggris🙂

new vocab:

  1. Though/adv/
  2. Meal/n/
  3. afford /v/
  4. clothes /n/
  5. second-hand
  6. had to/idiom/
  7. at all/idiom/
  8. Rude/adj/
  9. Sponger/n/
  10. give up
  1. Lebih dulu
  2. Makanan
  3. Menghasilkan,memberikan
  4. Pakaian,baju
  5. Bekas
  6. Harus lebih dulu
  7. Sama sekali
  8. Kasar,tidak sopan
  9. orang yang hidup atas biaya orang lain
  10. Berhenti

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

