Today is monday

Today is monday. in week there are seven days. my father goes to his office every monday. my mother doesn’t go to office because she’s a housewife.  today is very happy to me because I don’t have task or homework for today. before I go to my college I always take bath. I never forget to do it because it’s important to me. after I taken bath, I always use my uniform. I’m not like senior high school or junior high school students so I haven’t formal uniform.  usually I just use shirt and pants to go to my university.

my university is so beautiful and it’s one of two famous university in my town. it’s has one huge mosque in front of office of university head. if I have more  free time I always spend my free time to come here because I can enjoy  breezy here.

I think enough for today. in my write above I just try practice to using “simple present tense” and I think it isn’t easy for me. but I belive with more practice and practice I will be more easy to do it.

Photobucket

– – – indonesia – – –

hari ini hari senin. dalam satu minggu ada tujuh hari  saya punya rencana untuk pergi ke kampus hari ini. ibu saya ga pergi ke kantor karena dia adalah seorang ibu rumah tangga. hari ini sangat menyenangkan buat saya karena saya ga punya tugas atau PR untuk hari ini. sebelum saya pergi ke kampus saya selalu mandi. saya ga pernah lupa untuk mandi soalnya itu adalah hal yang penting bagi saya. setelah saya mandi, saya selalu mengenakan seragam saya. saya bukan seperti murid SMA atau SMP jadi saya ga punya seragam formal. biasanya saya hanya menggunakan kemeja dan celana panjang untuk pergi ke kampus.

kampus saya sangat indah dan menjadi satu dari dua kampus terkenal di kota saya. kampus ini mempunyai satu masjid besar di depan gedung rektorat. jika saya punya banyak waktu luang saya selalu menghabiskan waktu luang itu untuk datang ke sini sebab saya bisa menikmati angin semilir di sini.

saya rasa cukup ya untuk hari ini. dalam tulisan saya di atas saya hanya mencoba berlatih menggunakan “simple present tense” dan menurut saya itu ga mudah. tapi saya percaya dengan lebih banyak latihan dan latihan saya akan lebih mudah untuk melakukannya.

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

