just practice :)

haii..

howdy all, I hope all of you are fine

do you know for what purpose this blog made? for your information, I have made this blog actually just for practice place. particulary practice to increase my english ability.

now I will tell you about family. remember, I just say what I wanna say, OK🙂

hii..
I’m trisna. I have one brother. he’s 24 years old now. we’re life in surabaya. My mother’s a housewife. she prepares breakfast for us every morning. She’s also washes my dress if I haven’t more free time to wash it. she has curly hair and use glasses. my mother and my brother are glasses user but I and my father don’t use it. my father works everyday. he drives a car to goes to his office.

I haven’t a car but I have a motorcycle. I drive motorcycle as I will go to my college. my brother hasn’t car but he has a motorcycle like me. I go to college every morning. I don’t eat in the morning. I’m not sure but am I hungry?

I’m sorry if you don’t enjoy it. I just practice to write in english and I hope you can give me advice to improve my ability,

Photobucket

– – – indonesia – – –

haii…

apa kabar semua, moga semuanya baik ya

apa kalian tau untuk apa sih blog ini di buat? sekedar informasi aja, saya buat blog ini sebenarnya cuma buat tempat latihan. khususnya latihan untuk meningkatkan kemampuan bahasa inggris yang saya miliki.

sekarang saya akan menceritakan kepada kalian tentang keluarga. ingat, saya cuma mengatakan apa yang ingin saya katakan lho, OK🙂

hii..
saya trisna. saya mempunyai satu saudara laki-laki. dia sekarang berusia 24th. kami tinggal di surabaya. Ibu saya adalah seorang ibu rumah tangga. ibu menyiapkan makan pagi untuk kami setiap pagi . dia juga mencuci pakaian saya jika saya tidak mempunyai banyak waktu luang untuk mencucinya. dia mempunyai rambut yang ikal dan menggunakan kacamata. ibu dan saudara laki-laki saya adalah pengguna kacamata tapi saya dan ayah saya tidak menggunakannya. ayah saya bekerja setiap hari. dia mengendarai mobil untuk pergi ke kantornya.

saya ga punya mobil tapi saya punya sepeda motor. saya mengendarai sepeda motor ketika saya akan pergi ke kampus. saudara saya ga punya mobil tapi dia punya sebuah sepeda motor seperti saya. saya pergi ke kampus setiap pagi. saya ga makan di pagi hari. saya ga yakin tapi apakah saya lapar?

Saya minta maaf ya klo kamu ga enak bacanya. Saya cuma latihan nulis pke b.inggris dan saya harap kamu bisa kasih nasehat2 untuk meningkatkan kemampuanku

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

