my first post

hii, everyone who see this blog..

if you think this is a strange blog, you’re right. this blog accidentally I made as a learning media for can speaking english fluently. very much people says to me  “if you want speak english fluently you must using it in your daily activity”. yes, daily activity. maybe I think this is a reason why I gave birth to this blog.

so many things I want to do with this blog especially what I want to show to the world about indonesia. what do you know someday, I have  a dream for adventure to the most beautiful places in indonesia. indonesia is the wonderful places. you will find plenty of culture, customs, biodiversity and the friendliness of  people who not found elsewhere.

so, with this blog other than as a learning media as well as a place where I express about everything including our beloved country. happy blogging, I hope there’s someone who remind me if there is written is wrong.

*sorry if the language of my writing is too bad , I’m just trying to learn from the mistakes who I have made

hii,semua orang yang melihat blog ini..

jika kamu pikir ini blog yang aneh, kamu benar. blog ini sengaja saya buat sebagai media pembelajaran untuk dapat berbicara bahasa inggris dengan lancar. banyak orang mengatakan kepada sayajika kamu ingin lancar berbahasa inggris kamu harus menggunakannya dalam aktifitas sehari-hari”. ya aktifitas sehari-hari. mungkin saya berfikir ini adalah alasan mengapa saya melahirkan blog ini.

sangat banyak hal yang saya ingin lakukan dengan blog ini khususnya apa yang saya ingin tunjukkan ke seluruh dunia tentang indonesia. apa kamu tahu suatu hari nanti, saya punya mimpi untuk berpetualang ke tempat-tempat terindah yang ada di Indonesia. indonesia adalah tempat yang indah. kamu akan menemukan banyak budaya, adat istiadat, keragaman hayati dan keramahan penduduk yang tidak di temukan di tempat lain.

jadi, dengan adanya blog ini selain sebagai media pembelajaran juga sebagai tempat saya mengekspresikan tentang segala sesuatu termasuk negri tercinta ini. selamat ngeblog, saya berharap ada seseorang yang mengingatkan saya jika ada tulisan yang salah.

*maaf jika bahasa tulisan saya terlalu buruk, saya nhanya mencoba untuk belajar dari kesalahan-kesalahan yang telah saya buat

About triiz

want to dig a lot of knowledge from great people like you beg of yours guidance ^_^ View all posts by triiz

Leave a Reply

